Chakra Activation = Spiritual DNA-Activation

We are experiencing a huge shift in consciousness right now, and as a species, we are now evolving and are waking up dormant parts of our soul energy that we call DNA. The DNA-Activation is a very important part for the spiritual awakening, and once awakened, there is a shift in the way you think and feel. To activate your spiritual DNA, all chakras have to be open. Why?

Basically, our body is made of energy. This energy organizes itself into our body, which we see in the mirror every day. But before it does that, it organizes itself into chakras and meridians. These chakras are energy centers located along the spine. We have 7 main energy centers through which we must evolve, and through spiritual work, we achieve this. Each chakra has a specific purpose and vibration. They are a manifestation of prana also called life energy. And this energy can be harmonized and “tuned”. For each chakra, there is a yoga posture that helps you focus on one of each chakra. Each chakra covers certain life issues that need to be looked at honestly. This is because they can all contain blockages and disturbances that can affect our lives. When a chakra is out of alignment, meaning it is not letting in enough or any life force in, it begins to affect your balance.

In this session, we open and activate the 7 main chakras in your body, so your energy can move quite freely in your nervous system and the prana channel, that lies along the spine. Because this prana channel becomes more light when more energy can flow up and down with a higher frequency. Your spiritual/ quantum DNA is activated for your own highest good, based on the ThetaHealing® method. With DNA-Activation the frequency in your body will change and you awake your self-healing power. The DNA-Activation allows us to survive the environmental poisons, as well as accelerates our psychic senses.

According to the teachings of Kryon (a beautiful energy channeled by Lee Caroll), we have twelve layers or energies around our DNA as follows:
Layers 1-3 are the Grounding Layers.
Layers 4-6 are the Human Divine Layers.
Layers 7-9 are the Lemurian Layers and
Layers 10-12 are the God Layers. 

What does activation of the esoteric DNA mean? 

When I speak of DNA-Activation, I mean giving awareness to your esoteric DNA. With awareness comes activation of DNA. It simply means changing your frequency in the body.

To the scientist, ninety percent of the chemistry in DNA seems to be useless, the so-called “junk DNA”. It simply lies there and does nothing. That is how science sees it in their 3D viewpoint.

But in Quantum Biology, ninety percent of DNA is quantum energy and instructions…